Cinderella Monogatari 1996 (TV) English Dub & Sub All Episodes Download

The Story of Cinderella English Dub & Sub Free Download

Anime info:-

  • Anime Series Title: Cinderella Monogatari (1996)
  • English Dub Title: The Story of Cinderella
  • Japanese Title: シンデレラ物語
  • Aired: Apr 4, 1996 to Oct 3, 1996
  • airing ?: False
  • Type: TV
  • Year: 1996
  • Rating: G – All Ages
  • Score: 7.32
  • Popularity: 6521
  • Ep Duration: 24 min per ep
  • Genres: ,Adventure,Fantasy,Romance
  • Anime Status: Finished Airing
  • Season: spring
  • Total Ep: 26
  • Demographics:
  • Source: Other
  • Mal id: 2817
  • Producers:
  • Studio: ,Tatsunoko Production
  • Broadcast: Thursdays at 18:00 (JST)
  • Quality: Bluray – 480p 50MB – 720p 140MB – 1080p 250MB

The Story of Cinderella Anime (TV) Plot/Synopsis:-

Cinderella is the daughter of a wealthy duke who has remarried to provide her with a mother and sisters. When the Duke travels abroad, Cinderella discovers that her new family is anything but a family. With spoiled stepsisters and a harsh stepmother, Cindrella is forced to cook, clean and manage the household. Yet she remains cheerful, gentle and kind to her family, to her animal friends and to a mysterious boy, named Charles, who seems to have a connection with the prince of Emerald Castle. A whole new story on a classic fairytale. When Cinderella’s cruel stepmother prevents her from attending the Royal Ball, she gets some unexpected help from the lovable mice Gus and Jaq, and from her Fairy Godmother. (Source: ANN)
The Story of Cinderella episodes free download Aired in spring 1996 license by , Cinderella Monogatari episodes download in batch zip, The Story of Cinderella total episodes download Watch runtime 24 min per ep minutes, Cinderella Monogatari episode download in english Dub gogoanime netflix, The Story of Cinderella episode english sub download, Cinderella Monogatari episode in hindi dubbed download.

Cinderella Monogatari TV Free Download/Watch Online

Episode 1 :

Links : Server 1

Episode 2 :

Links : Server 1

Episode 3 :

Links : Server 1

Episode 4 :

Links : Server 1

Episode 5 :

Links : Server 1

Episode 6 :

Links : Server 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *